The Tonebook – book release

The Tonebook is a collection of contemporary experimental graphic scores exploring the relationship of sound and image. Edited by Michael Anzuoni and Lea Bertucci, the project features contributions from: Morgan Evans-Weiler, Eli Keszler, Zeena Parkins, Stephen Vitiello, Kasey Fowler-Finn, Leila Bordreuil, Raven Chacon, Merche Blasco, Pat Spadine, Phill Niblock, Lea Bertucci, Elliott Sharp, Bhob Rainey, Anne Guthrie, Cory Bracken, Alan Courtis and Aki Onda.

The Tonebook is published by Inpatient Press and you can purchase it here